EMMANUEL PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL ELECTED 8 April 2025

CLERGY Revd Michael Broadley Revd Kat Marjoribanks Revd Matt Green

CHURCH WARDENS

Martyn Riddleston (2023) Susannah Ashton (2025)

DEANERY SYNOD REPRESENTATIVES

John Burnard (2023) Codra Spencer (2023)

PCC TREASURER Vacant

ELECTED PCC REPRESENTATIVES (12 posts - 6 vacancies)

Hannah Jevons (2024) Jess Green (2024) Harry Hall (2024) William Stanger (2024) Sarah Reynolds (2025) Alan Guilder (2025)

LAY READERS

Codra Spencer

PCC SECRETARY Katie Fletcher

MINUTES SECRETARY Lisa Collins

